New Album — “Early Morning”

Hello everybody,

It’s been a while but I’m back and happy to announce the release of a new, 10 track album: “Early Morning“.

Early Morning Cover

This album was a collection of songs mostly from 2013, with a few dating back to sessions in late 2012. Everything was written by me, but for the first time I’m featuring a guest: Eric Deatrick plays guitar on Track #3, “Timeless”.

If you’d like to purchase the album, the most convenient (and cheapest) way would be to get it on Bandcamp (also available via the “Music Store” page on the right sidebar of this website). It is also being distributed through, so it is available on stores such as iTunes, Amazon, Google Play, and Beats Music. If you would like a free preview before you buy, check out the bandcamp page or download a free MP3 of Track #6: “Swerve” by clicking here.